Skip to main content

MIXTAPE: DJ Max – Alabareports Jos Gospel Music Reports 2023 (@alabareportstv)

From the stable of Alabareports comes DJ Max with the Alabareports Jos gospel music reports 2023 Mixtape  taken from the Alabareports mixtape promotion table . The compilation that African music enthusiasts have long been anticipating by DJ Max, finally comes through. Every Hot Hit Published In 2023 and Beneath on the Most Popular Africa DJ Mixtape. DJ Max’s musical adventure this year, which he started with this mixtape, will keep you Joyus. But in this mixtape compilation, DJ MAX , a Nigerian Iconic and Ace DJ well known to be the King of DJ's in Africa, incorporating songs from both singers, blending the tracks with the best sounds and sauce. Finally, be sure to listen to this mixtape while sharing it with your loved ones! DOWNLOAD - Alabareports Jos Gospel Music Reports 2023 Track List 01. TimGodfrey ft Victor Thompson – dependable God 02. Minister GUC – God is helping Us 03. Frank Edward ft Victor ike – celestial 04. Minstrel jid – eze’mo 05. Ebuka song – I will pray 06. Mr m

ALBUM: Peterson Okopi (@okopi_peterson, @twcrecordsng) - Victory Dance

Multi-Award winner and gospel music minister, a worshiper and recording act, Peterson Okopi is here with a freshly released live recording project tagged "Victory Dance" with the visual to one of the leading song named "Ready For Jesus", "Victory Dance" which is Peterson Okopi's second album was dubbed live at two separate worship events in Lagos Nigeria.

The first Live dub was in February 2021 at Opium studio in Lagos Nigeria where songs like "Talo Nsoro", "Iba", Not A Scam, Burn and more were dubbed.

The second dubbing was at "The Peterson Experience" Lagos, where records like "We Hail", "Ready for Jesus" and "Victory Dance" which happens to be the name of this project were dubbed.

The Victory Dance project is a 19 song Long play (Lp) fully grounded with sounds that carry God's divine presence and guarantees healing and life to every issues of life.

The music minister narrates the project as an embodiment of his journey from Scars to Victory. Okopi took time to narrate how this project was his personal life experiences, his answer to those experiences and finally the victory gotten at the end of his experience.

Peterson Okopi has no doubt that this album will resonate with millions of his audience who had one personal experience or the other in their personal walk with God, and also for those who are trying to locate their path in life. He believes that God brought him through this path so that he could become a light of hope for many who are either battling with their own scars or struggling to get a suitable answer that will switch on their victory.

This album is nothing but his gift to the body of Christ and to human race. Every record on this project is a story, an answer, a celebration of victory. Anyone can find his or her place in this body of work. This body of work will definitely set you out on a trip, give you an experience and ultimately get you into intimate fellowship with thy Father.

This project was was mixed and mastered by Roland Archy Joel and assisted by Oluwatosin of ProNextune.

"Victory Dance" album is Peterson Okopi's second album under the imprints of TWC Records.

STREAM - Victory Dance

Beneath are the track list;


1) We Hail

2) We lay our crown

3) El Elyon

4) Burn

5) Idi Ebube

6) Nara Ekele (Osuba Remix) ft Chioma Jesus

7) Illuminated Me

8) My Scars

9) Down On My Knees

10) Halle

11) Victory Dance

12) Ready For Jesus

13) Not A Scam ( Studio Version)

14) Talo N' Soro

15) Iba

16) Worshippper Within Me

17) Not A Scam (Live)

18) Carry Your Name

19) Jesus Is Making A Name


PODCAST: Overcoming Issues Of Life (Part 1)

MUSIC+VIDEO: Umoh Innocent – Nothing Is Impossible

In this second studio try out, Umoh Innocent renders yet another the record ‘Nothing Impossible’ declaring that Nothing is too big or small for God to do, and no matter the what may come, he is capable and willing to answer prayers. Produced by the incredible Dr Nezer, this song is a fusion of Afro Gospel Highlife rhythm with contemporary instrumentation. The song is now available on all social media platforms and digital streaming music platforms such as Apple/iTunes, Spotify, Audiomack, Boomplay, YouTube, and much more. DOWNLOAD - Nothing Is Impossible STREAM - Nothing Is Impossible

EVENT: The MOVE Concert With Preye Odede (@preyeodede)

"THE MOVE" is a concert brand convened by Preye Odede . Previous editions of "THE MOVE" which Premiered in Accra, Ghana in 2019, was fully Sold-out! The 3,500-capacity venue was ticketed yet Sold-out. In 2021, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State experienced an overflow as the turnout overwhelmed the biggest indoor event venue in the city. This Year, "THE MOVE" tagged “No restriction” is billed to hold at the biggest and most prestigious event center in the south-south region of Nigeria, the EUI Center, with a sitting capacity of 5,000 and an overflow of over 500. This year promises to be the biggest, the best yet, and the first of its kind in the city. Preye Odede is a Music Minister of international repute with global appeal and tremendous local influence. With repeat appearances in some of the biggest Gospel events in the world such as "The Experience" , with tours in America, the UK and several other African continents with His Soul-stirring Hits over